The Undercut or Young Hitler Hairstyle

Hello, my non-existing fans! It has been awhile.

Like really… A REEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLYYYYYYYYYYYY LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOONNNNNNNNNNNNNGGGGGGGGGGGG while…

For now, I apologize for being such a douche and stuff, cause like, I didn’t know where this thing was going, and I really didn’t understand what I was doing, so I just made these things up and stuff.

But now I’m back, i think, And sort of to get this thing on the road.

For today’s review, or maybe for this review, I’m gonna talk about hair.

Specifically the hair style that dates back to early 20th century, when the world was at war and lots and lots of shit was going down. I’m not going to bore you with the details, but one man stood out during this era of war.

His name isĀ Adolf Hitler

adolf_hitler_cropped_restored

THIS GUYYY!!!

And this is what’s apparently popular among many…many men.. and some women

47dcb5608850bbb2f77e7e94fffef04a

THE UNDERCUT… THE..UUHH…well, i got nothing…

This is haircut is so popular, it’s like seeing the dawn of the flannel shirts back in the 90’s and it’s come back somewhere during the 2000’s.

c322d838488222e1f5f769a232966462

Exp A: Undercut x Flannel combo. The ultimate Hipster combo

Now, you’re wondering, “gee, Riq, where have you been in the last couple of years?” But I’m telling ya, there are sooooooooooooooooo many people pulling this shit that I’ve just had it with these guys and their smug looking face and no sense of individuality.

Am I too harsh? Nah, harsh would have been someone else. Harsh would have decimated this man’s ego to cinder’s and spread that cinder all over the ruins of Chernobyl and left it to soak in the radiation it is so famous for (not that I know of the current situation in Chernobyl. I’m actually pretty ignorant about that… well, actually, I’m ignorant about a lot of things. That’s why I RESEARCH! AND BY RESEARCH I meant google, wikied and so on and so forth..)

ANY WHO

Back to the topic, (whatever it was….oh wait, it’s about the undercut..the most overused haircut in the current decade, during the 1900s and that apparently everyone is doing it) I… do like the hairstyle.

I might say a lot of shitty things, but it’s a pretty classy hairstyle. I just find it annoying that it’s been done by soooo many people that it lost it’s appeal.. to me, that is. Not sure about you guys, but much like the flannel shirts, I think we can safely say that you’d at least come across 1 out of, what, 15 guys rocking the undercut x flannel shirt. I mean, I only own, like, 1 flannel shirt… well, 2, but the other one has a hoody, so a flannel hoody?

What the hell am I talking about? The Hairstyle, the Undercut, also known as Hitler Youth or Hitlerjugend (am I saying that correctly?) is waaaay overdoneĀ and I’d only be willing to have such a hair style when the fad calms down… what? You calling me a hipster? No shit, sherlock.

The Undercut gets a 4/10 for being too popular and overused (Bitchy, thy name is Riq) and a 8/10 for being a cool hairstyle with history~

That’s all from me,

PEACH OUT*~

Leave a comment